Bolland & Bolland — Pure (1994) FLAC

Название: Pure
Исполнитель: Bolland & Bolland
Год: 1994
Жанр: Pop, Rock
Страна: Netherlands

Продолжительность: 01:15:54
Формат/Кодек: FLAC
Битрейт аудио: lossless


01. Love somebody now
02. Favorite Son
03. I have the right
04. The good die young (The river runs dry) (In memory of river phoenix)
05. A few good man
06. I hate you
07. I still love you so [
08. Crying in the rain
09. Kevorkian's machine
10. Lets fly (You won't be coming home)
11. Don't look away
12. Fascination
13. Real love
14. Flame
15. It's a wonderful knife (A life in the day of a serial killer)

Скачать Bolland__Bolland_-_Pure_-_1994.torrent

просмотры: 2

Post Comment